Kundalini Awakening and Shaktipat Workshop in Bangalore, India

Are Kundalini and Chakras the Same?

IGG Avadhut

No, Kundalini and Chakras are not the same.

Kundalini is your invisible formless, primordial energy responsible for your birth and evolution.

Kundalini is the Divine Feminine Shakti energy responsible for

  • Your birth as a form – now human but all species take birth as a form due to Kundalini for evolutionary purposes.
  • All movements you perform as a human being on an energy level are due to Kundalini.
  • Without Kundalini’s will all the energies in your body will remain stagnant.
  • Kundalini is in its awakened form in everyone except it is in a dormant state like a sleeping serpent, in your Root Chakra.
  • A full blown awakened Kundalini is the highest possibility for a species. Since human beings are the most evolved species, the possibility to reach the highest state of Moksha is possible.
  • Moksha is possible due to Kundalini Awakening after clearing all your Karmic blockages lying at different Chakras, which I will explain in the next segment.

Chakras are Energy Vortexes or Energy Centers located in your subtle energy body, corresponding to its similar position throughout your Spinal Cord region.

There are seven Chakras in the human energy field:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara Chakra)
  2. Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana Chakra)
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura Chakra)
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra)
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha Chakra)
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna Chakra)
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara Chakra)

The Eighth Chakra is in your Aura, an energy field beyond your physical body appearance above your head.

  • Each Chakra moves in both clockwise and anticlockwise directions and processes energies to the Energy Channels (Nadis)
  • Without Chakras, no movement of energy can take place in the Nadis.
  • Chakras act as the Valve and Energy Channels act as pipes through which energy flows.
  • If the Valve is closed, then no water (energy,) will be able to flow through the pipes (energy channels).
  • Any energy blockages from Karmic unsettlement and mind-body blockages are blocked in the Chakras.
  • Unless the blocked energies in the Chakras are cleared, no smooth movement of energy flow can happen in your energy channels and hence your life.
  • You feel stagnant in life due to Chakra blockages and it can be cleared only through Kundalini Awakening or following your Inner GPS.

Relationship of Kundalini and Chakras

Kundalini moves through the Chakras and unblocks the Karmic garbage in its awakened state.

Also with each action you do consciously following your Inner GPS, each blockage is cleared and you feel a flow in life.

Kundalini Awakening is not happening in everyone but Inner GPS is acting in everyone.

Inner GPS is like your gift of accessing your Kundalini’s will and voice, through signals in your Chakras.

  • Expansion in your Chakras in general indicates positive signals.
  • Constriction in your Chakras indicates negative signals.

If you want to learn your Inner GPS signals guided by your Kundalini and Chakras, you can ask me questions or join my Kundalini and Spiritual Awakening Workshops.


  • IGG Avadhut

    IGG Avadhut is the Founder of Inner GPS Gurus. He is a Life Coach and Kundalini Master. He helps only action-takers. He enjoys dissolving your problems through action-based energy work. Get Solutions to your Life Problems (Career, Wealth, Productivity, Relationship, Spirituality, Kundalini, Shaktipat, and Health).

Related Post

Leave a Comment