Kundalini Awakening and Shaktipat Workshop in Bangalore, India

What Benefits Do I Have When My Kundalini Has Been Awakened?

IGG Avadhut

When your Kundalini has been awakened, your possibility of becoming free- Moksha increases.

Kundalini Awakening ultimately leads to:

Moksha-Liberation-Freedom -Enlightenment.

You are stuck in the Samsara because of your Karmic unsettled accounts.

I will explain to you how Kundalini benefits you on your all Chakra levels, thereafter freeing you in all areas of your life- health, wealth, relationships and spiritual dimensions.

1. Root Chakra: Kundalini removes your Karmic energy blockages of fear, insecurity, guilt, shame, blame, hopelessness and despair.

  • After the energy cleansing process by Kundalini, you feel more secure and safe in life.
  • You no longer need the definitions of security of the mind/ world.
  • Even if you lose all your health, money, job, home, relationships, and connectivity to the world, you feel secured and confident to create your life from scratch alone.
  • This is a big shift in you.

2. Sacral Chakra: Kundalini unblocks your Karmic emotional and mental blockages related to relationships and creativity.

  • After Kundalini’s purification process, you feel the flow in building relationships.
  • Your creativity enhances and you begin participating in life.

3. Solar Plexus : At Solar Plexus, you benefit from unblocking your energies of career, wealth, money and financial aspects of life.

4. Heart Chakra: Kundalini works on your spiritual aspects of life by unblocking your Karmic unsettled accounts with people that block your love energy.

  • Your connectivity to the world beyond your life expands.
  • You feel a certain kind of connection with all beings, humans, animals, nature, and find yourself connected to the universal energies.
  • You shift from the limited ego to the being state of consciousness and share your love and compassion energies with others.
  • You feel courageous and bold when Kundalini frees your blockages at the Heart Chakra.
  • At this stage, your quest to be free increases and the search for your Guru begins.

5. Throat Chakra: Kundalini shifts your energy from courage to freedom of expression.

  • It clears all blockages at your Throat Chakra that restricted you from speaking the truth.
  • All the energies of suppression are released by Kundalini at this Chakra.
  • You become fearless in expressing your truth based views.
  • Your oratory skills enhance through Throat Chakra unblocking.

6. Third Eye: Kundalini opens your Third Eye to shift you from the three dimensions of Reality – space, distance and time to higher dimensions of energy.

  • You start getting intuitive intelligence.
  • You get access to your Inner GPS that signals you for every action in your life based on your Kundalini’s journey.
  • Your desire for freedom intensifies at this stage.
  • You start getting psychic powers, though you do not understand how it works.
  • Only after Moksha and getting Siddhis, you understand the true meaning of the psychic experiences of this stage.
  • Your listening and awareness increases and your Witnessing Consciousness begins strengthening through Third Eye unblocking by Kundalini.

7. Crown Chakra: Kundalini unblocks your energy of identification with your mind and clears your Karmic egoic identity.

  • Your Witnessing Consciousness becomes stronger
  • You can clearly witness your mind and ego differently from Consciousness.
  • At this stage, self -realisation happens when you clearly understand that you are the spirit, Individual Consciousness separate from your body and mind.
  • Your intellect enhances and you understand the spiritual dimensions of life and understand spiritual texts.

8. Eighth Chakra: Kundalini energy merges with Individual Consciousness and both dissolves to merge with the Cosmic Consciousness and Universal energy.

  • You get access to universal intelligence.
  • After the self- stabilisation stage at this phase, you get access to psychic powers after dedicated Sadhana – suggested by your Guru.
  • You realise the futility of the world of Maya and you become aware of the energetic game (Leela) of the universe.
  • You get the eligibility of becoming a Spiritual Master certified by the Divine Powers and equipped with all arsenal to give back to the world – a new creative dimension of living life.
  • In a way, you are gifted with Godliness of transforming lives, healing powers and creating the kind of life you want to create.

The possibilities and benefits of Kundalini Awakening are immense but the journey to facilitate its journey is the toughest in the evolutionary process.

Without a Guru, Kundalini Awakening is a curse.

With a Guru’s presence, Kundalini Awakening is the most adventurous journey that gives you the opportunity to be free from Maya (Samsara) and live life in freedom as pure energy.

If you have any further questions, you can ask me.


  • IGG Avadhut

    IGG Avadhut is the Founder of Inner GPS Gurus. He is a Life Coach and Kundalini Master. He helps only action-takers. He enjoys dissolving your problems through action-based energy work. Get Solutions to your Life Problems (Career, Wealth, Productivity, Relationship, Spirituality, Kundalini, Shaktipat, and Health).

Related Post

Leave a Comment